.

Kuhne‘s Verkaufsteam

Sales Manager

Hubert Armbruster
Hubert Armbruster

Sprachen: Germany England
(0) 2241 - 902 178

Mobil: +49 163 317 97 21
armbruster@kuhne-group.com

 


Rainer Bobowk
Rainer Bobowk

Sprachen: Germany England France
(0) 2241 - 902 155

Mobil: +49 163 860 49 73
bobowk@kuhne-group.com

 

 

Gerhard Brock
Gerhard Brock

Sprachen: Germany England France
(0) 2241 - 902 112

Mobil: +49 163 860 49 68
brock@kuhne-group.com

 


Kathrin Bunje
Kathrin Bunje

Sprachen: Germany England France Spain
(0) 2241 - 902 274

Mobil: +49 163 860 49 71

bunje@kuhne-group.com

 

 

Joachim Menzel
Joachim Menzel

Sprachen: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 124

Mobil: +49 163 860 9616

menzel@kuhne-group.com

 


Jörg Bufe


Sprachen: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 183

Mobil: +49 163 860 4972

bufe@kuhne-group.com

 

 

SALES ASSISTANCE

 

Zorlu Sahida
Sahida Zorlu

Sprachen: Germany England Turkey
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 250

 

 

Sandra Gömann

Sandra Gömann

Sprachen: Germany England
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 121




.

Kataloge

 

Kataloge

Aktuelles

02.07.2018

LANGEN NACHT DER INDUSTRIE

Wir sind dabei!

weiterlesen