.

Kuhne‘s Verkaufsteam

Sales Manager

Hubert Armbruster

Sprachen: Germany England
(0) 2241 - 902 178

Mobil: +49 163 317 97 21
armbruster@kuhne-group.com


Rainer Bobowk

Sprachen: Germany England France
(0) 2241 - 902 155

Mobil: +49 163 860 49 73
bobowk@kuhne-group.com

 

Gerhard Brock

Sprachen: Germany England France
(0) 2241 - 902 112

Mobil: +49 163 860 49 68
brock@kuhne-group.com


Kathrin Bunje

Sprachen: Germany England France Spain
(0) 2241 - 902 274

Mobil: +49 163 860 49 71

bunje@kuhne-group.com

 

 

Joachim Menzel

Sprachen: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 124

Mobil: +49 163 860 9616

menzel@kuhne-group.com


Jörg Bufe

Sprachen: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 183

Mobil: +49 163 860 4972

bufe@kuhne-group.com

 

 

SALES ASSISTANCE

 

Sahida Zorlu

Sprachen: Germany England Turkey
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 250



.

Kataloge

 

Kataloge

Aktuelles

06.04.2018

CUP-DAYS

On Tour: The New Floatable „PP-K-Cup“
Join us on the 21st and 22nd of March 2018 for the Kiefel-Kuhne Cup Days at Bosch Sprang, the Netherlands and Kuhne, Germany for an exciting experience as we present new material innovations and demonstrate a unique extrusion line live at our headquarters!


more…

14.11.2017

Peter Kuhne

KUHNE –
Der Folienspezialist berichtet

Veröffentlichung in der regionalen Presse: General-Anzeiger Bonn Rhein-Sieg

Lesen Sie mehr .....