.

Service Team

Fack

Robert Fack

Division Manager

T: +49 2241 902 203

M: fack@kuhne-group.com

Halm

Dirk Halm

Spare Parts / Service

T: +49 2241 902 129

M: halm@kuhne-group.com

Susanne Lülsdorf

Susanne Schinke

Invoices, Documents, Payments

T: +49 2241 902 130

M: schinke@kuhne-group.com

Nicole Helmstätter

Nicole Helmstätter

Spare Parts / Service

T: +492241 902 131

M: n.helmstaetter@kuhne-group.com


Rosenberg

Manfred Rosenberg

Erection, Interventions, Staff schedule

Organization of site

T: +49 2241 902 128

M: rosenberg@kuhne-group.com

Brock Christopher

Christopher Brock

Erection, Interventions, Staff schedule
Organization of site, Service electric

T: +49 2241 902 270

M: christopher.brock@kuhne-group.com

Hanke

Manfred Hanke

Erection, Interventions, Staff schedule

Organization of site, Service electric

T: +49 2241 902 160

M: hanke@kuhne-group.com

Gruschka

Gregor Gruschka

Service electric

T: +49 2241 902 177

M: gruschka@kuhne-group.com


 



.

Catalogue

 

CATALOGUE

News

06.04.2018

CUP-DAYS

On Tour: The New Floatable „PP-K-Cup“

Join us on the 21st and 22nd of March 2018 for the Kiefel-Kuhne Cup Days at Bosch Sprang, the Netherlands and Kuhne, Germany for an exciting experience as we present new material innovations and demonstrate a unique extrusion line live at our headquarters!

read more..

14.11.2017

Peter Kuhne

KUHNE –
The film expert reports

Publication in the local press: General-Anzeiger Bonn Rhein-Sieg.

more…