.

Kuhne‘s sales team

SALES MANAGER

Hubert Armbruster

Languages: Germany England
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 178

Mobile: +49 163 317 97 21
armbruster@kuhne-group.com


Rainer Bobowk

Languages: Germany England France
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 155

Mobile: +49 163 860 49 73
bobowk@kuhne-group.com


Gerhard Brock

Languages: Germany England France
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 112

Mobile: +49 163 860 49 68
brock@kuhne-group.com


Kathrin Bunje

Languages: Germany England France Spain
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 274

Mobile: +49 163 860 49 71

bunje@kuhne-group.com

 

Joachim Menzel

Sprachen: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 124

Mobil: +49 163 860 9616

menzel@kuhne-group.com


Jörg Bufe

Sprachen: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 183

Mobil: +49 163 860 4972

bufe@kuhne-group.com

 

 

SALES ASSISTANCE


Sahida Zorlu

Languages: Germany England Turkey
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 250

 



.

Catalogue

 

CATALOGUE

News

14.11.2017

Peter Kuhne

KUHNE –
The film expert reports

Publication in the local press: General-Anzeiger Bonn Rhein-Sieg.

more…

27.11.2017

KUHNE OPEN HOUSE X-PET Foam

22nd – 23rd of November 2017

KUHNE GROUP Maschinenbau is organizing an OPEN HOUSE in
our headquarters in Sankt Augustin, GERMANY.

We herewith would like to invite you

more…