.

Kuhne‘s sales team

Sales Manager

Hubert Armbruster
Hubert Armbruster

Languages: Germany England
(0) 2241 - 902 178

Mobile: +49 163 317 97 21
armbruster@kuhne-group.com

 


Rainer Bobowk
Rainer Bobowk

Languages: Germany England France
(0) 2241 - 902 155

Mobile: +49 163 860 49 73
bobowk@kuhne-group.com

 

 

Gerhard Brock
Gerhard Brock

Languages: Germany England France
(0) 2241 - 902 112

Mobile: +49 163 860 49 68
brock@kuhne-group.com

 


Kathrin Bunje
Kathrin Bunje

Languages: Germany England France Spain
(0) 2241 - 902 274

Mobile: +49 163 860 49 71

bunje@kuhne-group.com

 

 

Joachim Menzel
Joachim Menzel

Languages: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 124

Mobile: +49 163 860 9616

menzel@kuhne-group.com

 


Jörg Bufe

Jörg Bufe

Languages: Germany England
(0)49 2241 - 902 183

Mobile: +49 163 860 4972

bufe@kuhne-group.com

 

 

SALES ASSISTANCE

 

Zorlu Sahida
Sahida Zorlu

Languages: Germany England Turkey
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 250


 

Sandra Gömann

Sandra Gömann

Languages: Germany England
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 - 902 121





.

Catalogue

 

CATALOGUE

News

02.10.2018

PETDAY

PET-Day at NGR’s headquarter in AUSTRIA

registrations and meeting

23.08.2018

LANGEN NACHT DER INDUSTRIE

Wir sind dabei am 11.10.2018

weiterlesen